• Teaser
  • Teaser
  • Teaser
  • Teaser
  • Teaser
  • Teaser

Our Board & Staff

Posted in Uncategorised

Board of Directors for 2016

President - Cherie Salazar - Batdorff Real Estate, Inc.

Vice President - Debi Heiks - Ooo Glitter/Sweet Cart

Treasurer - Mike Barr - Commodore Perry Federal Credit Union

Board Members - Katherine Adams, Matt Adkins, Mike Barr, Don Douglas, David Franck, Debi Heiks, Adam Ohlemacher, Guy Parmigian, Patricia Peters, Cherie Salazar, Austin Short & Paulette Weirich.

Our Staff

The Chamber of Commerce employs one full time staff member and one part time staff member. The office is open Monday-Friday from 9:00am-4:00pm year round.

Executive Director: Valerie Winterfield

Executive Secretary: Alana Geldien

Ottawa County Directory

2018 19 Cover Special

Get more information about the Oak Harbor and Ottawa County Area!

View Now